LYDIA ROSE BRIGHT – TOWIE EDITION 

I’m feeling Lydia from TOWIE has had a major transition in her wardrobe of recent. Her style is sheek and flawless with a spot of quirky make up looks every now and then. She’s doing it well!

I love nothing more than a vampy look! And here Lydia wears smokey black eyes with a vampy plum lip.

Upon reading Lydia’s blog : http://lydiarosebright.blogspot.co.uk/2015/03/my-top-three-lipsticks.html?m=1 She says this one was limecrime.

 

Lydia Rose Bright Towie

But I wanted to do one better, knowing how expensive makes like MAC and LIMECRIME are, not everyone can afford to flutter away 15pounds + on just a liner/lipstick so I’ve found a cheaper alternative!

The lipstick is colour RICH from seventeen.

It was around £4 from boots and the liner is from superdrug pricing at £2.99 in colour 11 – plum!

http://www.superdrug.com/Barry-M/Barry-M-Lip-Liner-Plum-11/p/567677

 

My eyes are just done with a standard wing with a collection eyeliner and mascara is the seventeen one I recently reviewed, you can check it out here if you haven’t already read it 🙂 >>> Spider Eyes

Previous post: Insulted by a Sales Assistant

 SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS 
INSTAGRAM @Miniature_milk
TWITTER @Imrose1
PINTEREST @buookie

GET 20% off at www.coconut-lane.com with my discount code miniaturemilk20 🙂

feb faves miniature milk

 

Author: M I N I A T U R E ~ MILK

23 year old girl who wants to share little treasures. Midlands girl with a Mancunian soul. Sharing lifestyle, food recipes and fashion posts :) OH and I'm one half of buookie.com 💜☮

Leave a Reply

