OOTN

Hi guys! A little different from my foodie posts lately, but I thought I’d give an OOTN a shot 🙂
Me and my lovely boyfriend went for a meal at Jamie Oliver’s Italian tonight ( blog post reviewing it to come 😉 shameless self promo ha!) – I wore something cosy and casual to fit in with Manchester’s rainy weather!

 

mINIATURE MILK OUTFIT

MINIATURE MILK FACE NEW

outfit back

Miniature Milk rings

 

Let me know what you think of this kind of post 🙂 Different from the usual foodie posts!

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS:

INSTAGRAM @Miniature_milk

TWITTER @Imrose1

http://www.buookie.com

TWITTER @buookie

INSTAGRAM @buookie

Thanks for checking in!

Lots of love,

Miniature milk xxx

Author: M I N I A T U R E ~ MILK

23 year old girl who wants to share little treasures. Midlands girl with a Mancunian soul. Sharing lifestyle, food recipes and fashion posts :) OH and I'm one half of buookie.com 💜☮

Leave a Reply

