FEBRUARY FAVOURITES

Revolution Make Up Palette

 

Hey! Thanks for popping by…

I feel like I’m becoming more and more committed to this blogging lark, I’m putting more time and effort in to each post and noticing a difference from my first blog post written two years ago (eek, is it just me who finds old writing styles awks?).Today I wanted to share with you things I’ve been loving this month..This post isn’t sponsored mind, it’s just full of products I’ve not been able to put down. Please bare in mind it’s a Friday night as I’m writing this large glass of red in hand, maybe I’ll write better tipsy, who knows?…I can already hear you saying ‘well we will be the judge of that by the end of this post’. I will try and link everything below…Make sure you leave me your social links down below so I can check you out ๐Ÿ™‚ PS. This post is split in to two, second part posted tomorrow / Sunday morning (I wrote way too much to bore you with for just the one post!) xox

feb faves products

Firstly I want to start with my Sleek travel size brushes… I recently visited my family in Cornwall and these were little life savers…you know, when you have to condense your make up into a travel size pouch?  Who am I kidding, I definitely didn’t take a travel size pouch, I took my usual large make up bag stuffed into my large suitcase – when I arrived everyone assumed I was staying for the month you know the deal.

fav brushes edited vig.png

 

Soap & Glory’s Peaches and Clean Deep Cleansing Milk is a nourishing cleanser which also takes away makeup, it leaves my skin silky soft and moisturised. Apparently, it’s rich in antioxidants and vitamins A & C and also animal cruelty free, that said, it’s one of my everyday products.

Elvive Shampoo Soap & Glory Alien Perfume February Favourites

 

At the moment this is my ‘go to’ palette – The Revolution Salvation Palette has all of the staple colours both matte and metallics. It’s super affordable too at ยฃ4.00!

Revolution Make Up Eye Palette

 

My favourite perfume EVER! Alien Thierry Mugler – I don’t think I’ve ever found a perfume quite like it. Every time I where it someone compliments the scent, it’s super distinctive too it smells very strong and sexy.

Alien Thierry Mugler Perfume

Alien Perfume VO5 Give Me Texture Instant Powder and Make Up Brushes

This VO5 give me texture instant powder is actually my boyfriends (thanks Liam muwhaha) but whenever I’m off on a night out or I’m in need of some extra zhuzh this is my go to product. When you have newly washed hair and you need that beehive to be extra voluminous, you know what I’m talking about (THE STRUGGLE IS REAL) – Well, not with this little pink bottle of genius!

Crazy Colour Silver Shampoo Vo5 give me texture

Crazy Colour Silver Semi Permanent hair colour creme is my saviour. When I dye the blonde ombre section of my hair this always fixes the brassy tones. It settles the bottom section of my hair into a much cooler tone. And it’s not bad for the price! You can buy it from Amazon (linked) / Pauls Hair World or Sallys.

Loreal Elvive Shampoo and Conditioner

My hair is super thick and naturally knotty, see what I did there?..No? Haha this wine is going down A treat! Anyway.. Sometimes I get out the shower having soaked my hair in conditioner with great big knots at the back of my head, Maybe I should mention I’ve died my hair every colour under the sun so no wonder my hair hates me. Elvive extraordinary oil shampoo and conditioners make my hair feel so nourished! And they smell delicious! What more could you want?

 

I love to find out what products you lovely people use so if you would like to, comment below your Feb Favs  ๐Ÿ™‚

FEBRUARY FAVES PART TWO WILL BE POSTED TOMORROW (SUNDAY)>> PREVIOUS BLOG POSTS:

HOW TO: GET MOTIVATED AND BE MINDFUL

TEN THINGS YOU SHOULD THANK YOUR BOY FOR

OUTFIT POST

โค๏ธCLICK AND FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS โค๏ธ
INSTAGRAM @Miniature_milk
TWITTER @Imrose1
WEBSITE http://www.buookie.com
TWITTER @buookie
INSTAGRAM @buookie
PINTEREST @buookie
Thanks for checking in ๐Ÿ™‚  Leave your blog links below so I can check them out! XOX

feb faves miniature milk

Author: M I N I A T U R E ~ MILK

23 year old girl who wants to share little treasures. Midlands girl with a Mancunian soul. Sharing lifestyle, food recipes and fashion posts :) OH and I'm one half of buookie.com ๐Ÿ’œโ˜ฎ

6 thoughts on “FEBRUARY FAVOURITES”

Leave a Reply

