GET TO KNOW ME

25 Questions Get to Know Me ♥

IMOGEN TWITTER HEADER

I love getting to know other bloggers (mainly because I’m nosey) and I haven’t written a get to know me tag yet so here goes…

1. What is your middle name?:

Rose, My name is Imogen Rose (Felt like a 007 agent saying that)

2. What was favourite subject at school?:

Art, I’m not afraid to say I wasn’t very academic at school – I’m more the creative type. 

Canon camera Photographer

3. What is your favourite drink?:

Hmm, Are we talking alcoholic or non alcoholic? If we’re talking alcohol, I’ve just started to LOVE red wine which is weird because I used to hate it or gin, I love gin! My non alcoholic drink would be peppermint tea.

4. Favourite song at the moment?:

Hmm, I rarely have a ‘favourite’ song but I mentioned in my February Favourites I have been loving James Bay – Let it go recently.

5. What accent do you have?

I’m originally from the Midlands (Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom) but I’ve lived in Manchester and London for the past 4 years. I would say I have a midlands accent – Fancy a cheese cob?

6. Favourite City in the UK?

This is a hard one…I still have places I would like to visit in the UK, but out of the ones I have seen I would say Newcastle or Manchester (Although I do love London, this is super hard. Can you tell I’m an indecisive person yet?)

Manchester Canal
Beautiful Manchester – Who wouldn’t love a view like that?

 

7. Where would you travel to?

Australia, New Zealand, Goa, Rome, Amsterdam, New York, Iceland… + so many more!

8. Favorite Color?:

I love turquoise, it reminds me of the sea.

9. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times?:

Ermm.. I’m not sure maybe 10 times?

10. Favorite Perfume?:

Alien Thierry Mugler

11. Favourite Holiday?:

Ibiza 2014 – This holiday was something else! I want to go back asap!

12. Are you married?:

No, I live with my boyfriend Liam, who I love (blergh get out Imogen, stop being so soppy). I’m not sure how I feel about marriage. My parents divorced when I was about 5. Most of my family believe marriage is very important but I don’t know if a piece of paper is a way to prove you love someone for life. That’s not to say I definitely don’t want too, I’m still trying to form opinions myself 🙂

13. Do you have any pets?:

No I really want a sausage dog – Liam, can we?

14. Do you speak any other language?:

No I did French at GCSE level but I barely remember anything but the basics. I would like to learn Spanish one day.

15. How many siblings do you have?:

I have an older brother and a younger sister, so I’m the middle child. And yes, I have middle child syndrome 😉

16. What is your favourite shop?:

I love vintage shops.. Blue Rinse and Cow in Manchester are my favs.

17. Favorite restaurant?:

This is soo hard… I love Jamies Italian, Rosso, The Trading House in London (I can’t pick one!)

18. When was the last time you cried?: 

I cry all the time ha, I cried the other day watching a Documentary.

19. Favorite Blog (s)?:

Favourite Bloggers

20. Favourite Film?:

My favourite film is Schindler’s List, but I can’t bring myself to watch it a second time. I also really love Django Unchained.

21. Favourite TV series?:

I don’t really watch TV shows, Yes – I have commitment issues! I loved Making a murderer though (if that counts?)

22. PC or Mac?:

Mac

23. What phone do you have?:

Iphone 6s

24. How tall are you?:

5’2

25. Can you cook?:

Erm, yeah I would say I can..Still working on the baking skills though ha!

 

In the comment below: What do you call a cheese cob / cheese roll? 

 

❤️CLICK AND FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS ❤️
INSTAGRAM @Miniature_milk
TWITTER @Imrose1
WEBSITE http://www.buookie.com
TWITTER @buookie
INSTAGRAM @buookie
PINTEREST @buookie
Thanks for checking in 🙂  Leave your blog links below so I can check them out! XOX

feb faves miniature milk

 

 

Author: M I N I A T U R E ~ MILK

23 year old girl who wants to share little treasures. Midlands girl with a Mancunian soul. Sharing lifestyle, food recipes and fashion posts :) OH and I'm one half of buookie.com 💜☮

2 thoughts on “GET TO KNOW ME”

Leave a Reply

