DRAMATIC SMOKEY EYES: BRONZE & BROWN

Dramatic Smokey Eyes: Bronze & Brown

Smokey Eye Makeup look
Dramatic Smokey Eye Makeup Look with two lip colour options (because I’m WAY too indecisive)

Smokey Eye Nude Lip

Dramatic Makeup Look

Dramatic smokey eye look

Dramatic Makeup look

 

Dramatic Smokey Eye

Smokey Eye Makeup look
EYES: MAC Amber Lights  
EYES: URBAN DECAY 24HR PENCIL EYES:
EYES: MAKEUP REVLOUTION PALETTE
FACE: MAC STUDIO FACE & BODY
BROWS: BENEFIT SPEED BROWS
CONTOURCONTOUR & DEFINE
EYES: SEVENTEEN BLOW OUT
HIGHLIGHT: MUA UNDRESS YOUR SKIN
CONCEAL: MUA PRO BASE

 

Dramatic Smokey Eye Makeup Look

I love this dramatic smokey eye look. It’s neutral and bronze tones look subtle but for me, the Purple Urban Decay colour on the water line makes this look extra sassy. I LOVE the Makeup Revolution palette which I used, super pigmented, and at £4 you cannot go wrong! I finished the makeup look with 2 options of lip colour, a berry toned colour which was by Seventeen in the colour ‘Rich’ and a nude colour which was also by Seventeen in the colour ‘Just A Fling’.

 

In the comments below:
Which lipstick do you prefer? The nude or the berry?

PS. Don’t miss out on my massive giveaway on Saturday! Subscribe so you don’t miss out!

Miniature milk sign off

 SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS // DISCOUNTS
 INSTAGRAM @Miniature_milk  TWITTER @Imrose1  PINTEREST @buookie
GET 20% off at www.coconut-lane.com with my discount code miniaturemilk20 
GET 20% off at www.cherrydiva.co.uk with my discount IMOGEN20

 

Author: M I N I A T U R E ~ MILK

23 year old girl who wants to share little treasures. Midlands girl with a Mancunian soul. Sharing lifestyle, food recipes and fashion posts :) OH and I'm one half of buookie.com 💜☮

4 thoughts on “DRAMATIC SMOKEY EYES: BRONZE & BROWN”

Leave a Reply

