GIVEAWAY: WIN CHERRY DIVA JEWELLERY AND FLASH TATTOOS

Giveaway Time! Win huge haul with 6 rings, flash tattoos and nail art set.

Hi my lovelies!

WINNER : EMMA MASTERMAN – WELL DONE!!!

SO…It’s giveaway time! I’ve been in touch with Cherry Diva which are a fabulous jewellery and accessories company. They stock quirky jewellery to get you festival ready and they’ve been kind enough to gift* me some items which I’m giving away to one of you guys!!  

It’s March, summer is fast approaching (I cannot contain my excitement!) In honour of my love for the festival season I thought I’d give one of my lovely readers a festival ready pack containing some gorgeous Cherry Diva ring stacks and lots of Metallic flash tattoos from Buookie!

Rules to enter this giveaway – I am going to keep it really simple!

ENTER USING THIS RAFFLECOPTER

  • CLICK THE BUTTON ABOVE ^
  • YOU MUST FOLLOW MY BLOG VIA EMAIL
  • YOU MUST FOLLOW MY TWITTER
  • YOU MUST FOLLOW CHERRY DIVA STORE ON TWITTER
  • YOU MUST SHARE THIS BLOG POST ON TWITTER

If your keen, you can get Extra entries from the following:

  • FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN
  • FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM
  • SUBSCRIBE TO CHERRY DIVAS EMAIL
  • VISIT MINIATURE MILK ON FACEBOOK
  • FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM
  • VISIT BUOOKIE ON FACEBOOK

PRIZES

  • Gorgeous ring stack includes Cherry Diva Rings
  • Metallic wrist and necklace Flash Tattoo set
  • Pretty Aztec Nail Art set
  • Metallic Mr Pineapple Flash Tattoo

 

What if I don’t win?

Winner or not everyone gets a 20% off voucher for Cherry Diva with the discount code IMOGEN20

Terms & Conditions: The rules must be followed in order to be winner – I will be checking.  This giveaway is going to be a worldwide giveaway, and will run for the month (Ends 12th April 2016). The winner will be picked at random by rafflecopter and announced here – I will also contact the winner directly.

 Which one would you most like to win?

GOOD LUCK!!!


Miniature milk sign off

 

 SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS // 
 INSTAGRAM @Miniature_milk  TWITTER @Imrose1  PINTEREST @buookie FACEBOOK Miniature Milk

 

Author: M I N I A T U R E ~ MILK

23 year old girl who wants to share little treasures. Midlands girl with a Mancunian soul. Sharing lifestyle, food recipes and fashion posts :) OH and I'm one half of buookie.com 💜☮

7 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: WIN CHERRY DIVA JEWELLERY AND FLASH TATTOOS”

Leave a Reply

