WHAT HAPPENED TO MY SKIN?

Forever Living

I love hunting round for amazing skincare, and I love testing out different brands to see what suits my skin type and of course to help anyone else who’s looking for new options too 🙂 I have combination skin, I have dry areas, but throughout the day some areas on my face tend to get quite oily. So what happened to my skin as a result of this skincare…

Sonya Nourishing Skin care review

 FOREVER LIVING is a brand I’d heard of before but never tried so when they got in touch with me to try out a few things I thought I’d give it a go! One of the products was from the ‘Sonya’ brand, infused with the goodness of aloe and vegan certified I was happy to try this Aloe Nourishing Serum. The other product being the Forever Aloe Lips with Jojoba.
The Aloe Nourishing Serum(£34.69) is a day and night serum. I applied this after applying my toner, morning and night. The scent is a fresh citrus smell, very lightweight and pleasant. I wouldn’t say the scent is too overpowering for those of you who don’t like perfumed creams but the citrus scent is definitely noticeable. I have dry skin, especially on my chin, upper lip and nose. This serum contains White Tea extract which is suppose to keep your skin looking younger by protecting it from damage. Researchers believe that the antioxidants reduce oxidative stress to the skin.When I applied the cream I found the product took well to my skin leaving little excess product – my skin seemed to suck in all the nourishment! The packaging is very simple, nothing special but perfect for sitting amongst other products in the bathroom.
Forever Living Aloe Lips Skin Care Review
The Forever Aloe Lips* (£2.99) lip balm is super moisturising. I seem to get dry lips after using a lot of lip  care products so this was a real test to see if this product actually did any good..And, Product did good! I was amazed because usually after using some popular big branded lip products I’ve found my lips to be in a worse state after using a product, but not with this one! I’m left with super hydrated lips and the scent is a very subtle, sweet smell. This product is definitely worth the affordable price!

 

Skincare Review Forever Living Aloe Lips Review

Forever Living Skin Care Review Beauty Blogger

What’s your Favourite Skincare product? 
DON’T FORGET TO ENTER MY GIVEAWAY!
 SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS //
 INSTAGRAM @Miniature_milk  
TWITTER @Imrose1  
PINTEREST @buookie 
FACEBOOK MiniatureMilk // Forever Living 

 

 

Author: M I N I A T U R E ~ MILK

23 year old girl who wants to share little treasures. Midlands girl with a Mancunian soul. Sharing lifestyle, food recipes and fashion posts :) OH and I'm one half of buookie.com 💜☮

5 thoughts on “WHAT HAPPENED TO MY SKIN?”

Leave a Reply

