EASY TASTY VEGAN ICE-CREAM | THREE INGREDIENTS

How To Make Healthy Vegan Ice Cream – Yes It’s Possible!

Ok – so I hope by now you know I’m on this weight loss train, and by weight loss train I mean I’m on the losing-weight-but-can-still-treat-myself-train. Girls gotta treat herself once in a while, *cough* everyday are you with me?
When you find some funky recipe that tastes GREAT and it’s healthy you gotta share! AND at only THREE ingredients you can’t complain really… 

VEGAN ICE CREAM RECIPE

 

VEGAN ICE CREAM RECIPE HEALTHY

 

Healthy Vegan Ice Cream Recipe

RECIPE (COURTESY OF MY LOVELY COUSIN)

CHOPPED BANANA (FROZEN)

SALTED CARAMEL PROTEIN POWDER // VEGAN PROTEIN POWDER

VEGAN PEANUT BUTTER

BANG IT IN A BLENDER, AND BOOM TASTY, HEALTHY ICE CREAM! I POPPED THE ICE CREAM IN THESE CUTE DISHES YOU ACTUALLY GET WHEN YOU PURCHASE A GU DESSERT! 

DON’T FORGET TO ENTER MY GIVEAWAY!
 SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS //
 INSTAGRAM @Miniature_milk  
TWITTER @Imrose1  
PINTEREST @buookie 
FACEBOOK MiniatureMilk 

 

See how I’m getting on with my weight loss here

Author: M I N I A T U R E ~ MILK

23 year old girl who wants to share little treasures. Midlands girl with a Mancunian soul. Sharing lifestyle, food recipes and fashion posts :) OH and I'm one half of buookie.com 💜☮

6 thoughts on “EASY TASTY VEGAN ICE-CREAM | THREE INGREDIENTS”

Leave a Reply

